Home

Mistral Class Committee Members and Contact Details 2016 - 2017

President

Scott Blakey

scott.blakey@pepsico.com

021 168 1135

Immediate Past President

Rob Mason

rob.mason@xtra.co.nz

09 833 98 29

Vice President

- Vacant -

Secretary

Brett Black

bblack@riley.co.nz

027 445 1205

Treasurer

Anna Atkinson

matt_anna_inbox@yahoo.com

09 623 2883

Whitianga Rep

Robbie Moyes

katyandrobbie@xtra.co.nz

07 866 5106

Kerikeri Rep

Derry Godbert

godbert@xtra.co.nz

07 407 8058

Hamilton Rep

Rob Ebert

ebertr@xtra.co.nz

07 838 9375

Website

Olivier Marthe

marthe@nettel.net.nz

021 224 1418

Technical Rep

Andrew Stone

andystone@ihug.co.nz

09 585 2423

Training Prog

Matthew O’Maigh

mattomaigh@gmail.com

021 043 0424

TYC Rep

Rob Manson

rob.mason@xtra.co.nz

09 833 9829

Glendowie Rep

Shaun Connelly

Connolly1@xtra.co.nz

021 664 223

Youth Rep

Jarrod Horgan

Chief Measurer

Mike Hempleman

mi.hemp@clear.net.nz

09 626 6876

Measurers

Rob Ebert (Hamilton)

As Above

 

 

Robbie Moyes, (Whitianga)

As Above

 

 

Jamie Adamson (Kerikeri)

dadamson@xtra.co.nz

09 406 0050

 

(Christchurch)

Life Members

Peter Crotty, Gordon Patrick, Murray White, Frank Davis, Ross Burtenshaw, Derry Godbert, Don Grayson, Rob Mason, Mike Norton



© NZ Mistral Owners Association 2013 mail@mistral.org.nz